Community Impact Committee

Belinda Smith, Chair - Director, Community Volunteer
Chris Bryant - Senior Advisor, Government Relations & External Affairs, Halifax Regional Municipality
Max Chauvin - Manager, Dartmouth Sportsplex
Alice Evans - Executive Director, The Club Inclusion
Monica Foster - Vice President, College Services and Chief Financial Officer, NSCC
Linda Young - Director, Public Health Services, Nova Scotia Health Authority